About Us – Our Team

An extensive and dynamic skills set combined with a shared passion for primate conservation and welfare are the secrets to the Wild Futures team’s success. Click on a name to find out more about each individual.

Campaigns

Campaigns manager: Cordelia Britton - campaigns@wildfutures.org

 

Primate Welfare

Brian, Claire, Macer, Rachel, Tania – healthcare@wildfutures.org

 

Fundraising and PR

PR and Marketing Intern: Zoe Porrington - zoe_porrington@wildfutures.org

Fundraising Administrator: Tracey Lindop – Tracey_lindop@wildfutures.org

Trusts Fundraiser: Annette Holman – Annette_Holman@wildfutures.org

 

Education

Claire Turnbull  – education@wildfutures.org

Paul Reynolds – education@wildfutures.org 

Volunteer Coordination

Anthony Williams (Will) – volunteer@wildfutures.org

 

Retail & Trading

Retail Manager:  Gemma Lawrencegemma_lawrence@wildfutures.org

Cafe Manager: Matt Nottmatt_nott@wildfutures.org

 

Site Management

Site Manager: Tjark Plattjark_plat@wildfutures.org

Site Maintenance: Sean Lindop

Grounds and Gardens: Patrick Saunders

 

Director

Rachel Hevesi – rachel_hevesi@wildfutures.org

 

Trustees

Chris Deacon

Gemma Waters

Eoin Fowell

Martin Atkins

Hayley Dann

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oxford Brookes copy

The MSc in Primate Conservation at Oxford Brookes University is proud to include Wild Futures as an important part of its programme in seeking ways to achieve a sustainable future. Together with Wild Futures we help to train the conservationists of the future in the techniques of research, husbandry and environmental education, both at home and overseas

Oxford Brookes University

News

Government ignores calls from primate experts, whilst primates continue to suffer

September 13, 2014 - 12Sept 2014 Following the EFRA Select Committee’s inquiry into whether ... Read More

BBC under fire from leading animal charities over performing wild animal use

September 1, 2014 - The BBC faces questions from three leading animal charities in the run up to ... Read More

Sir David Attenborough marvels at the clever capuchins at Wild Futures Monkey Sanctuary

August 15, 2014 - Sir David Attenborough visited the Wild Futures Monkey Sanctuary to film a ... Read More
More News Updates >

Tweets…

Accrediations Celebrating 50 Years