

Country eligibility criteria for non- UK participants.

Although there are many countries considered programme countries in the European Solidarity Corps, Wild Futures can only take volunteers that lie within the 500-1999km distance range. This means that some nationalities cannot be considered.

Who can take part

✓ Belgium	✓ Czech Republic	✓ Denmark
✓ Germany	✓ Ireland (<u>only</u> counties	✓ Spain
	Sligo and Leitrim)	
✓ France (not including)	✓ Croatia	✓ Italy (not including)
north west regions Tours-		south of Polermo
Rounen)		or Bari)
✓ Latvia (no further than	✓ Lithuania (no further)	✓ Luxembourg
Riga)	than Panevezys)	
✓ Hungary	✓ Netherlands	✓ Austria
✓ Poland	✓ Portugal	✓ Slovenia
✓ Slovakia	✓ Sweden (no further)	✓
	than Ostersund)	

Programme Countries that cannot take part as they are outside the 500-1999km distance band.

× Bulgaria,	Estonia,	x Greece,
× Cyprus,	× Malta,	Finland

Non-EU Programme countries

Former YugoslavRepublic of Macedonia	Iceland	* Norway
Liechtenstein	Turkey	×

Partner countries neighbouring the EU.

Albania	 Bosnia and Herzegovina 	Kosovo
Montenegro	Serbia	Armenia
Azerbaijan	Belarus	Georgia
Moldova	Territory of Ukraine as	Algeria

	recognised by international law	
≭ Egypt	Israel	× Jordan
Lebanon	× Libya	× Morocco
Palestine	Syria	Tunisia
 Territory of Russia as recognised by international law 	×	×